Collierville Elementary

Every Dragon, Every Day
Students » Homework Help - Language Arts

Homework Help - Language Arts

Pre-K

Letter and Sound Rap      https://youtu.be/G0KRf_-ps0w

Choo Choo Soul Alphabet     https://youtu.be/kX-m4XWgcu8

Alphabet practice  http://www.starfall.com/n/level-k/index/load.htm?

Mother Goose Treasury         https://youtu.be/7FfqPx44bsE

GoNoodle move and learn    https://app.gonoodle.com

Songs about community helpers   https://youtu.be/TiZoHudqFq8

Dr. Seuss games and activities      http://www.seussville.com

Nursery Rhyme video and songs   https://youtu.be/k7HevSRZfEY

Elmo’s Number Journey     https://youtu.be/rm4Ztnr1Akg

Switcheroo Zoo www.switcheroozoo.com

Nat Geo for Kids  www.kidsnationalgeographic.com

PBS kids www.pbskids.org

ABC Ya www.abcya.com

Fun Brain www.funbrain.com

Story Online  www.storyonline.net

Into the Book www.reading.ecb.org

Seussville www.seussville.com

 

 

Kindergarten

Starfall  www.starfall.com
Professor Garfield www.professorgarfield.org
ICT Games www.ictgames.org
Scholastic http://teacher.scholastic.com
Kids Online Resources  www.kidsolr.com
Primary Game  www.primarygame.com
Sesame Street  www.sesamestreet.org
Brain Pop JR.  www.brainpopjr.com
Maps 101  www.maps101.com
Scoot Pad  www.scootpad.com
Reading Bear  www.readingbear.org

 

2nd Grade

Raz-Kids https://www.raz-kids.com

GetEpic www.GetEpic.com

MobyMax http://www.mobymax.com

Flocabulary www.flocabualry.com

Spelling City www.spellingcity.com

Starfall www.starfall.com

 

 

3rd Grade

www.Abcya.com  (ELA and Math)

www.Sheppardsoftware.com  (all subjects- games and practice quizzes)

http://gregtangmath.com/kakooma

https://www.khanacademy.org

http://www.multiplication.com

 

 

4th Grade
www.Softschools.com

www.Mrnussbaum.com/readingpassageindex/

www.Readtheory.org  

www.Freereadingprogram.com

www.Internet4classrooms.com

www.Raz-kids.com  (student login required)

www.Storylineonline.net

www.Readtomelv.com

www.Wegivebooks.org

 

 

5th Grade

www.flocabulary.com

www.brainpop.com

www.schoology.com

www.getepic.com

www.studiesweekly.com

https://storyworks.scholastic.com 

https://scope.scholastic.com

www.quizlet.com

mrnussbaum.com/civil-war-for-kids/ 

http://www.tnhistoryforkids.org

http://www.abcya.com/fifth_grade_computers.htm